Community Assets Task Force

Chris Angell                        cangell@er9.org Director, Learning Resources and Information Technology

Joel Barlow High School

Lisa Campeau-Fenzel lisafenzel@thefuturecorps.org      Executive Director

FutureCorps

James Castonguay castonguayj@sacredheart.edu           Director, School of Communications

Sacred Heart University 

Nancy Doniger nancy.doniger@gmail.com CAN Coordinator

Easton Redding Region 9
Pamela Gupta

pamegup@gmail.com
President

OutSecure, Inc.

 Christine Halloran

christinehalloran@gmail.com
 Town Clerk

Town of Easton

Tim Huminski thuminski@er9.org English Teacher,
Passages Coordinator

Joel Barlow High School

Anne Kipp askipp16@gmail.com Assistant Principal (Retired)

Joel Barlow High School
Julie McTague jmctague@er9.org Assistant Principal

Joel Barlow High School

Gina Pin gpin@er9.org Head of School

Joel Barlow High School

Rosemary Riber rriber@er9.org Transition Coordinator

Joel Barlow High School

Alice Smith asmith@townofreddingct.org Executive Assistant to the First Selectman

Town of Redding

Darlene Wallin dwallin@er9.org Assistant Principal

John Read Middle School

Jen Wastrom jwastrom@optonline.net Trustee

Mark Twain Library, Redding

Lynn Zaffino lynnrozgonyi@gmail.com Director

Easton Public Library


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.