Staff

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION

  • Michael DiStefano, Ext. 1545 --- mdistefano@er9.org

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

  • David DeAngelo, Ext. 1101 --- ddeangelo@er9.org

FACULTY

  • Philip Cowit, Ext. 1180 --- pcowit@er9.org
  • Diane Lavoie, Ext. 1122 --- dlavoie@er9.org
  • Thomas Roberts, Ext. 1158 --- troberts@er9.org
  • Jonathan Rhode, Ext. 1153 --- jrhode@er9.org
  • Sheila Salko-Peddle, Ext. 1128 --- ssalko@er9.org
  • Toni Veteri-Muntz, Ext. 1174 --- tveteri-muntz@er9.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

  • Alyssa Cohen, Ext. 1521 --- acohen@er9.org
  • Rebecca Hoyt, Ext. 1520 --- rhoyt@er9.org

SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

  • Sarah Jordan, Ext. 1176 --- sjordan@er9.org
  • Elizabeth O'Brien, Ext. 1159 --- eobrien@er9.org
  • Karen Sullivan, Ext. 1536 --- ksullivan@er9.org

ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

  • Laura Langlois, Ext. 1233 --- llanglois@er9.org 

TRANSITION SPECIALIST

  • Kristina Martorana, Ext. 1530 --- kmartorana@er9.org

BEHAVIOR TECHNICIANS

  • Timothy Aiezza, Ext. 1175 --- taiezza@er9.org
  • Nawal Ali, Ext. 1108 --- nali@er9.org
  • Amanda Beers, Ext. 1182 --- abeers@er9.org
  • Rebecca Bourret Ext. 1187 --- rbourret@er9.org
  • Paul Chavez, Ext. 1280 --- pchavez@er9.org
  • Ryan Johnson, Ext. 1179 --- rjohnson@er9.org
  • Andrea Oquendo, Ext. 1190 ---  aoquendo@er9.org 
  • Adam Lanehart, Ext. 1183 --- alanehart@er9.org
  • Jim Murray, Ext. 1243 --- jmurray@er9.org
  • Devin Peterson, Ext. 1285 --- dpeterson@er9.org

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

  • Rebecca Cerone, Ext. 1229 --- rcerone@er9.org
  • Eric Christensen, Ext. 1245 --- echristensen@er9.org
  • Katherine Moyse, Ext. 1155 --- kmoyse@er9.org 
  • Lisa Oakley, Ext. 1110 --- loakley@er9.org
  • Kim Pack, Ext. 1192 --- kpack@er9.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.