Counseling

Counseling

SCHOOL CODE/CEEB CODE NO. 070638

Director of School Counseling:
Paula S. Panos, Ext. 1519
ppanos@er9.org


School Counselors:
Mary Atkinson, Ext. 1517
matkinson@er9.org

Henry DelAngelo, Ext. 1508
hdelangelo@er9.org

Liz Gold, Ext.1572
lgold@er9.org

Jennifer Ramirez, Ext. 1514
jramirez@er9.org

Scott Reimold, Ext. 1515
sreimold@er9.org


Student Services:
Alyssa Cohen, Psychologist, Ext. 1521
acohen@er9.org

Rebecca Hoyt, Psychologist, Ext. 1520
rhoyt@er9org

Maryanne Pieratti, Social Worker, Ext. 1524
mpieratti@er9.org

Rosemary Riber, Transition Coordinator, Ext. 1530
rriber@er9.org


Counseling Office Coordinator:
Debbi Farrell, Ext. 1518
dfarrell@er9.org

Counseling Secretary:
Angela Guerriero, Ext. 1142
aguerriero@er9.org

College & Career Center Paraeducator:
Kimberly Wallace, Ext. 1618
kwallace@er9.org


JBHS Phone Number: (203) 938-2508

Counseling Fax Number:  (203) 938-9602

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.